Leigh Folk Festival | 2014 CD – Sandbanks, Swallows, Slatterns & Saints
product-template-default,single,single-product,postid-21390,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,ajax_leftright,page_not_loaded,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-3.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

2014 CD – Sandbanks, Swallows, Slatterns & Saints


The Leigh Folk Festival compilation albums have been curated each year since 2008 to highlight a selection of artists that were performing at that years festival.
Note that the 2015 compilation album is now available, but for download only, details at www.leighfolkfestival.com/digitalrelease or buy direct from here

In stock


Sandbanks, Swallows, Slatterns & Saints (2014)
1. Sonic Detritus: #8 Bells
2. Nancy Wallace: The Longest Day
3. Ray Morgan: Leigh Folk Festival
4. Stick In The Wheel: White Copper Alley (The Lass Of London City)
5. She’Koyokh: Teke Zortlatmasi
6. You Are Wolf: Cuckoo
7. Lost Harbours: Unquiet Stones
8. Sproatly Smith: We Plough And Sow (Milos Remix)
9. Lou Glandfield: The Bedspread Song
10. Trembling Bells & Mike Heron: Waltz Of The New Moon
11. Alasdair Roberts: There Will Come Soft Rains
12. Neil McSweeney: Long Way Round
13. Diamond Family Archive: Mute
14. Greanvine: The Captain’s Apprentice
15. Cath & Phil Tyler: Give Me The Roses
16. Bare Bones: Scorched Tounge My Love
17. Fran Morter : The Irish Girl
18. M.G. Boulter: His Name Is Gene
19. Piers Haslam: Little Children’s Blues
20. C. Joynes: Cloudy Apple
21. Crafting For Foes: The Spin
22. Jo Overfield: St James
23. The Crying Lion: Tuning Fork Of The Earth
24. Sonic Detritus: #9 Bells

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2014 CD – Sandbanks, Swallows, Slatterns & Saints”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *