Leigh Folk Festival | 2013 CD – Sportsman, Seafarers, Scumbags & Psychos
product-template-default,single,single-product,postid-21389,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,ajax_leftright,page_not_loaded,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-3.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

2013 CD – Sportsman, Seafarers, Scumbags & Psychos


The Leigh Folk Festival compilation albums have been curated each year since 2008 to highlight a selection of artists that were performing at that years festival.
Note that the 2015 compilation album is now available, but for download only, details at www.leighfolkfestival.com/digitalrelease or buy direct from here

In stock

Sportsman, Seafarers, Scumbags & Psychos (2013)
1. Micky Denny And James Clarke: Hangin’ Jonny
2. The Doomed Bird Of Providence: Ballad Of A Boxer
3. Josienne Clarke And Ben Walker: The Outlandish Knight
4. You Are Wolf: All Things Are Quite Silent
5. Alasdair Roberts: Jamie Foyers
6. Kirtsy Cotter And Barry Watson: The Fallern Hero/Mr Marshall’s
7. Sonic Detritus: No.6 Thameside Mummers
8. Lucky Strikes: Two Sisters
9. Jo Lepine: The Selkie O’ Sule Skerry
10. Crafting For Foes: Love Is Scorned
11. Spoatly Smith: Christ Made A Trance
12. Plantman: Widesceeen Heart
13. Tom Burgess: Butcher Boy
14. Greanvine: With All Hands
15. Sonic Detritus: No 7. Cockleshell Clog
16. Hladowski And Joynes: Died For Love
17. Jason Steel: O Leave It There
18. Wounded Knee: Ballad Of Ben Vrackie
19. Simon Finn With Joolie Wood And Ian Hothersall: God’s Skin
20. Drohne AKA Philip G. Martin: All Tomorrow’s Parties/Schouttische
21. Rapunzel & Sedayne: Rapunzel
22. Micky Denny, James Clarke: Hangin’ Jonny (Slight Return)
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2013 CD – Sportsman, Seafarers, Scumbags & Psychos”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *