Leigh Folk Festival | 2012 CD – Wrecks Rucks Riots & Resurrection
product-template-default,single,single-product,postid-21388,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,ajax_leftright,page_not_loaded,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-3.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

2012 CD – Wrecks Rucks Riots & Resurrection


The Leigh Folk Festival compilation albums have been curated each year since 2008 to highlight a selection of artists that were performing at that years festival.
Note that the 2015 compilation album is now available, but for download only, details at www.leighfolkfestival.com/digitalrelease or buy direct from here

In stock

Wrecks Rucks Riots & Resurrection (2012)
1. K.C. McKanzie: Machine Gun Fire
2. Lucky Strikes: Romans 8
3. Martin Carthy: James Hartley
4. Alasdair Roberts: Smash The Windows
5. Blueflint: High Country
6. Onions: Johnny Boy
7. Nancy Wallace: The Chill Of Winter Seas
8. Kate Denny: Fear
9. Roshi Featuring Pars Radio: To Bio/Come To Me Beloved
10. Matthew Boulter: Once I Was A Blackbird
11. Sonic Detritus: #4
12. Darren Hayman & The Secondary Modern: Two Tress Island
13. The Doomed Bird Of Providence: The Vergulde
14. Burton Bradstock: John Barleycorn
15. Sonic Detritus: #5
16. Sharron Kraus: Story
17. Greanvine: Idumea
18. Straw Bear Band: Bellarmine Jar
19. Katriona Gilmore & Jamie Roberts: Fleetwood Fair
20. Avian Sonic Detritus: #5
21. Tim Graham & Rosemary Lippard: Lankin
22. Rattle On The Stovepipe: Possum On The Rail
23. Jason Steel: Satan, Your Kingdom Must Come Down
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2012 CD – Wrecks Rucks Riots & Resurrection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *